Bostonians…

Call it what you want, but capturing people’s images at the second they realize a camera is in front of them is exactly what I am enjoying about street photography.

It’s funny how many people pass by me and I feel nothing from them, nothing jumps at me that makes me want their picture, then others I can’t pass up, even if I don’t get them to look at me directly. I need that face!

The lady below was upset at me, not for taking her photo, but for blocking the space where she wanted to walk. I moved out of her way and she then began swearing at me. I told her, that now she was in my way. Walking away, she told me to kiss her ass and stuck her butt out to me! Thanks for the great images, you added some humor to my day.

Kiss my ass!

More images of Bostonians can be found on my Flickr page, along with all of my street photos.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/harringtonphotography/

 

 

About J. Harrington

Street Photography www.eksproductions.com

Leave a Reply

