People like this man is the reason why I am out on the streets, I am fascinated with people and how they look. I spoke with him after and he did not want me taking his photo, it was too late. The guy can tell stories with just the way he looks. I want to get closer to people, my shots are feeling too distant to me.

 

The second I saw this guy I thought of Elton John, wish I got a better shot.

 

What can I say, it was high fashion day in Boston…

 

 

The Farmer’s Market at Haymarket was quiet today, too cold. I am getting concerned with the amount of children I see working the stands. These kids should not be out in the cold, but hey, I’m just out here taking pictures.

 

Hope she enjoyed her lunch…

About J. Harrington

Street Photography www.eksproductions.com

Leave a Reply

